Congrats Carly!

One of my best friends from college is the design director of Lulu Frost – talk about friends in high places! Today she was featured in the daily showcasing the designer’s new jeweled turbans.

(the blond) – isn’t she gorgeous?! Check out the whole article here

I was a very lucky lady this past birthday as my friends collaborated with Carly to make me a custom piece which I’ve worn to death already. (Please excuse the terrible iPhone photo below)

About jacqueline4

it's my michael jordan year.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

