and when you need to laugh….

Absolutely Fabulous holds a big spot in my heart for several reasons…besides it’s obvious greatness and humor, it desperately reminds me of college as it served as our “going out” background noise as well as out “oh my god my life hurts” morning after entertainment. The below mash-up is pretty great. If you’ve never seen it you must must must Netflix it. I promise you won’t be disappointed.

“LACROIX, Sweetie.” soooo good.

About jacqueline4

it's my michael jordan year.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

