tonight’s the night…

of THE MET! The annual yearbook of jaw-dropping beauty was posted on The Cut this evening – 145 pictures of pure visual stimulation. Major trends spotted:

  • Gold sequins. Lots of them.
  • Feathers
  • Red
  • Purple
  • One-shoulder dresses
  • White
  • Lace
  • LENTH. Of 145 photos I caught two ladies in cocktail dresses….I’ll opt for length when I go. 
Favorites below:

Tory Burch wearing a vintage dress by Jean Patou; earrings by David Webb. Kanye West wearing a suit by Tory Burch. I love the green earnings!

Dee Hilfiger & Tommy Hilfiger. I want to spend an hour examining her neck piece 🙂

Dakota Fanning – 17 years old and killing it!

Emma Stone – I love the silhouette more than I love the print here…

Ashley Olsen’s look is 100% my top pick ! ! ! !^@%*!@*@

Gisele – well, duh. Diane Kruger & Jason Wu – I loved this on the runway and love it on her!SJP. swoooooon.Isabel Lucas – the most individual use of red.Which was your fav? 🙂

About jacqueline4

it's my michael jordan year.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

