happy happy joy joy

they say it pays to have friends in high places, and by virtue that one of my best friends is the design director for lulu frost, i’d say i’ll need a parachute to get down 🙂

take a below at the below beauty, which my pal helped me perfect to celebrate graduation and the cyril magnin award! i can’t wait to rock this with jeans, the perfect T and my high top converse.

About jacqueline4

it's my michael jordan year.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

